New lunatic, same blog

And welcome back again!  Gosh, it’s been exhausting, hasn’t it?

Well, with any luck our troubles are over.  This should be my permanent home here, now that e-mail and IP problems have all been sorted out.

Just in time, too!  I recieved the draft version of Curves Get Noticed back from my editor today, which is massively exciting.  So, after shedding an internal tear or two as I realize how often I use the wrong kind of dash, that means that it’s all ready to go up. Look below the jump for a picture of the cover.

CurvesGetNoticed_Cover_small

And there it is!  Super happy with my artist, especially since she actually found a picture with a measuring tape in it.  Or maybe she added it in?  Photoshop is not my friend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

